BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Executive Directors

President
Jaishankar Raman
jraman@iass1.org
Valparaiso University

Vice President
Young Kim
yk28@evansville.edu
University of Evansville

Administrative Secretary
Diane Wille
secretary@iass1.org
Indiana University Southeast

Executive Secretary
Nirupama Devaraj
executive.secretary@iass1.org
Valparaiso University

Treasurer
Jim Thomas
treasurer@iass1.org
Indiana University Northwest

Senior Editor-in-Chief of the IASS Journal
Ken Colburn
editor@iass1.org
Butler University

Past President
Jonathan Swarts
jswarts@pnw.edu
Purdue University Northwest
At-Large Members  

Surekha Rao
skrao@iun.edu
Indiana University Northwest

Bruce Bigelow
Butler University

Katharine Bohley
University of Indianapolis

Christie Byun
Wabash College

Ethan Hollander
Wabash College

Dulce Maria Scott
Anderson University

Kathleen Tobin
Purdue University Northwest