People

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President
Dulce Maria Scott
Anderson University
(2019–21)
dmscott@anderson.edu

Vice President
Monica Solinas-Saunders
Indiana University Northwest
dmscott@anderson.edu
(2019–21)
msolinas@iun.edu

Administrative Secretary
Aimee Stephanie Adam
Indiana University Southeast
(2018–21)
asedison@iu.edu

Executive Secretary
Nirupama Devaraj
Valparaiso University
(2018–21)
Niru.Devaraj@valpo.edu

Treasurer
Micah Pollak
Indiana University Northwest
(2019–23)
mpollak@iun.edu

Senior Editor-in-Chief of the Journal
Ken Colburn
Butler University
(2016–20)
editor@iass1.org

Past President
Jonathan Swarts
Purdue University Northwest
(2019–2021)
jswarts@pnw.edu

Directors at large

Demetra Andrews
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
(2018–21)

Bharath Ganesh Babu
Valparaiso University
(2019–22)
Bharath.Ganeshbabu@valpo.edu

Emmett Dulaney
Anderson University
(2019–22)
eadulaney@anderson.edu

James Old
Valparaiso University
(2019–22)
James.Old@valpo.edu

Evelyn Ravuri
Saginaw Valley State University
(2019–22)
eravuri@svsu.edu

Selena Doss Senderfer
Western Kentucky University
(2018–21)
selena.sanderfer@wku.edu

Melissa Stacer
University of Southern Indiana
(2019–22)
mjstacer@usi.edu

Kathleen Tobin
Purdue University Northwest
(2019–22)
Tobink@pnw.edu

Laura Merrifield Wilson
University of Indianapolis
(2018–21)
lmwilson@uindy.edu

President Emeriti

Bruce Bigelow
Butler University
bbigelow@butler.edu

Surekha Rao
Indiana University Northwest
skrao@iun.edu