BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Board of Directors

President
Jaishankar Raman
Valparaiso University
Jaishankar.Raman@valpo.edu

Vice President
Young C. Kim
University of Evansville
yk28@evansville.edu

Administrative Secretary
Diane Wille
IU Southeast
dwille@ius.edu

Executive Secretary
Nirupama Devaraj
Valparaiso University
Niru.Devaraj@valpo.edu

Treasurer
Jim Thomas
IU Northwest
jamthoma@iun.edu

Senior Editor-in-Chief of the Journal
Ken Colburn
Butler University
kcolburn@butler.edu

Past President
Jonathan Swarts
Purdue Northwest
jswarts@pnw.edu
At-Large Members

Bruce Bigelow
Butler University
bbigelow@butler.edu

Katharine Bohley
University of Indianapolis
bohley.kathy@gmail.com

Christie Byun
Wabash College
byunc@wabash.edu

Ethan Hollander
Wabash College
hollande@wabash.edu

Surekha Rao
IU Northwest
skrao@iun.edu

Dulce Maria Scott
Anderson University
dmscott@anderson.edu

Cliff Staten
IU Southeast
cstaten@ius.edu

Kathleen Tobin
Purdue Northwest
Tobink@pnw.edu