People

Board of Directors

President
Dulce Maria Scott
Anderson University

Vice President

Monica Solinas-Saunders
Indiana University Northwest

Administrative Secretary
Aimee Stephanie Adam
Indiana University Southeast

Executive Secretary
Nirupama Devaraj
Valparaiso University
Niru.Devaraj@valpo.edu

Treasurer
Jim Thomas
IU Northwest
jamthoma@iun.edu

Senior Editor-in-Chief of the Journal
Ken Colburn
Butler University
kcolburn@butler.edu

Past President
Jonathan Swarts
Purdue Northwest
jswarts@pnw.edu

President Emeritus
Surekha Rao
Indiana Univerisy Northwest
Directors/At-Large Members

Demetra Andrews
Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis

Bruce Bigelow
Butler University
bbigelow@butler.edu

Bharath Ganesh Babu
Valparaiso University

Christie Byun
Wabash College
byunc@wabash.edu

Ethan Hollander
Wabash College
hollande@wabash.edu

Selena Doss Senderfer
Western Kentucky University

Cliff Staten
IU Southeast
cstaten@ius.edu

Kathleen Tobin
Purdue Northwest

Laura Merrifield Wilson
University of Indianapolis