CONTACT INFORMATION
Questions about IASS

President
Jonathan Swarts
president@iass1.org

Administrative Secretary
Diane Wille
secretary@iass1.org

Treasurer
Jim Thomas
treasurer@iass1.org
Publication Contacts

IASS Journal Editor
Ken Colburn
editor@iass1.org

Executive Secretary
Endnotes Editor  (IASS Newsletter)
Nirupama Devaraj
executive.secretary@iass1.org

Website Queries

Webmaster
Bharath Ganesh-Babu
webmaster@iass1.org