The 85th annual conference was held at Anderson University, IN, USA, on October 10, 2014. 

Program: Please click here to view the program schedule for 2014 Annual Meeting

Hotel Information

Double rooms are held under Lisa Ragsdale for the Indiana Academy of Social Sciences.  Anyone wishing to stay there will need to call the hotel to reserve the rooms with their own credit cards. They should tell them that they would like to reserve a room that is held under the block mentioned above. The rooms will only be held until September 10 for the rate of $84 + tax. After that date, the rooms will be released for sale to the general public. The block is for one night, checking in Thursday, October 9 and checking out Friday, October 10.  Anyone that wants to stay any additional nights should make that clear when they are making their reservation.

Hampton Inn
2312 E. 64th Street
Anderson, IN 46013
(765) 622-0700

Local organizing committee:  Prof. Lolly Bargerstock-Oyler, Dr. Michael Frank, Dr. Bruce Mac Murray, Dr. David Murphy, Dr. Tammy L. Reedy-Strother, and Dr. Dulce Maria Scott