People

Executive Committee

Monica Solinas-Saunders
President
Indiana University Northwest
msolinas@iu.edu
(2021–2023)
Melissa Stacer
Vice President
University of Southern Indiana
mjstacer@usi.edu
(2021–2023)
Micah Pollak
Treasurer
Indiana University Northwest
treasurer@iass1.org
mpollak@iu.edu
(2020–2023)
Selena Doss Sanderfer
Executive Secretary
Western Kentucky University
executive.secretary@iass1.org
selena.sanderfer@wku.edu
(2018–2022)
Aimee Stephanie Adam
Administrative Secretary
Indiana University Southeast
asedison@iu.edu
(2019–2022)
Nirupama Devaraj
Journal Editor
Valparaiso University
mssj.editor@iass1.org niru.devaraj@valpo.edu
(2020-2023)
Dulce Maria Scott
Past President
Anderson University
dmscott@anderson.edu
(2021–2023)

Directors at Large

James Old
Valparaiso University
James.Old@valpo.edu
(2019–2022)
Laura Merrifield Wilson
University of Indianapolis
lmwilson@uindy.edu
(2019–2022)
Bharath Ganesh Babu
Webmaster
Valparaiso University
bharath.ganeshbabu@valpo.edu
(2020-2023)
Ken Colburn
Past Editor
Butler University
(2020–2023)
J. Michael Raley
Hanover College
raleyjm@hanover.edu
(2020–2023)
James Thomas
Indiana University Northwest, retired
websailor47@yahoo.com
(2020–2023)
Hubert Izienicki
Purdue University Northwest
(2022–2025)
hizienic@pnw.edu

Midwest Social Sciences Journal

Bharath Ganesh Babu
Editor-in-Chief
Midwest Social Sciences Journal
Valparaiso University
mssj.editor@iass1.org
bharath.ganeshbabu@valpo.edu
Nirupama Devaraj
Editor-in-Chief
Midwest Social Sciences Journal
Valparaiso University
mssj.editor@iass1.org
niru.devaraj@valpo.edu

President Emeritus

Surekha Rao
Indiana University Northwest
skrao@iun.edu